Dec
30
www.everycontractor.com.Is it a scam?
Byrazo questioned:
A man contacted me today from www.everycontractor.com offering a business opportunity. I had listed on craigslist that I am a photographer and this is what the opportunity is about. I Did Not List My Number Of Craigslist. Has anyone heard of this company? The phone number they called from is 888-326-0653. I googled it and got some terrible results. Let me know What you know, I don’t want to get scammed out of anything.
Thanks Michael. ya they said why not expand in my direction. they also said for the first year the listing would be free…
TheListWiz Facebook
A man contacted me today from www.everycontractor.com offering a business opportunity. I had listed on craigslist that I am a photographer and this is what the opportunity is about. I Did Not List My Number Of Craigslist. Has anyone heard of this company? The phone number they called from is 888-326-0653. I googled it and got some terrible results. Let me know What you know, I don’t want to get scammed out of anything.
Thanks Michael. ya they said why not expand in my direction. they also said for the first year the listing would be free…
TheListWiz Facebook


my brother owns a painting company in San Jose California and he used their service before to generate leads for his business.
I don’t know why they would contact you if you are a photographer, but maybe they work in that industry also.
anyways I know my brother got some work from their service so I figure it’s OK
.
later